A long break and my apologies!

17Jun08
w00t

Hey everyone, I apologize for not posting for over a week – My cousin got married and I was a groomsman! Such an exhausting day – Hardly any sleep and full of standing on a brightly lit stage – or what I’d like to call “The Furnace” – as well as picture taking, and receptions and yadda yadda yadda. Not only that, I’ve been working on several new projects and [insert 10 other bad excuses]. What really sucks though is that my *newly* married cousin and his *new* wife missed their flight to their long awaited honeymoon – Sad story, indeed. Anyway, there’s LOADS of news that I’ll be posting periodically within this week so keep TUNED! Time to get back to work!

No Responses Yet to “A long break and my apologies!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

