Raider’s Eye of the Lost Red Carpet

26May08
Indiana Jones

A couple of days ago I was watching a few “red carpet” specials (ok, just one… but still) on TV regarding the new Indiana Jones movie… Which, ironically enough, I have still not seen yet. However, I’m not sure why I’d ever really want to go see it (beside the fact that I’m a big Shia LaBeouf fan), given that I was never really a fan of the first few movies. I got “lost” after they came out with the first one… Something about skulls and crystals and big rolling balls? I’m not so sure. Anyway, I caught a glimpse of the trailer for “Eagle Eye“. I don’t know about you, but I think this is going to be a great one. Check out the trailer. It is set to come out 9-26-08… or so is advertised. But then again… How many times was Super Mario Brawl set back? And Halo? Actually… Who really cares about Halo anymore? That n00b down the street who waited in line for three days? Yeah, that’s why we call them n00bs. Back to the Eagle… I wish Billy Bob Thorton would stop trying to be in good movies. Bad News Bears scarred me for life, me thinks. Just incase you missed the links above, click here to check out the trailer for “Eagel Eye“. I promise I’m not getting paid any money to promote this movie.

Paddle Faster- I Hear Banjos

No Responses Yet to “Raider’s Eye of the Lost Red Carpet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

